What Potomac Can Do For You What Potomac Can Do For You
Click here to return to the Potomac home page.
 
Who We Are and What We DoWinning StrategiesSurveys, Focus Groups, & AnalysesMedia, PR, & Public EducationSecure LoginCall Today


Potomac Incorporated
8120 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 650
Bethesda, MD 20814

301-656-7900
301-656-7903  (fax)
www.PotomacInc.com

 Direct Links:   

Andrew M. Dobos, Research 
adobos@PotomacInc.com

  

Keith Haller, Strategies
khaller@PotomacInc.com  

Bill Holleran, Media/Communications
bholleran@PotomacInc.com

Linda Sobel Katz, Strategies/Communications
lkatz@PotomacInc.com

Robert J. Lanham, Financial Director
blanham@potomacinc.com

Mabel Miller, Administration
mmiller@PotomacInc.com

Steve Raabe, Research/Strategies 
sraabe@PotomacInc.com

 


Sign our Guest Book

 

[ home  |  about us   |  strategies  |  research  |  communications  |  client area  |  contact us ]